PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Re-fresh Brain 01

Various Artists - Re-fresh Brain 01
LabelMagma Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Insomnia vs Visual Paradox - Total Inception
02 Cosmic Tone - Open Air
03 Virtual Attack - Distortion
04 Domateck - Overlord
05 Indra - Pa Shot
06 Digital Tribe vs Neurologic Twist - E-Motion
07 Liquid Logic - Cyclelogic
08 Didrapest vs System Failure - Parat Of The Music
09 Toxical vs Plasmoon vs Digital Tribe - Bobo
10 Biotouch - Music For The People

MAGMA RECORDS is back, presentig the first edition of the "ReFresh Brain" compilation series.Re-Fresh Brain includes 10 powerful psychedelic full-on hits, produced by knwon and upcoming artists, which have cought the attention of Magma Records label head and international Dj Nicholas.This sizzling compilation includes unreleased tracks by new Magma artists: Virtual Attack, Plasmoon, Domateck & Digital Tribe, which recently compiled Magma records compilation V/A Digital Vision.Digital Tribe are currently hard at work making the last arrangements to their highly anticipated debut album, expected later on this year.Re-Fresh Brain contains also tracks by known international producers, including, Visual Paradox, Insomnia, Cosmic Tone, Indra & Didrapest, and fresh new sounds by Toxical, Liquid Logic, System Failure, Biotouch, & Neurologic Twist.Time for a Re-Fresh, Time to Re-Fresh ones brain!!!