PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Goa 16

Various Artists - Goa 16
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Alion - Digital Kiss
02 MFG - Shma Israel
03 The First Stone - 5 Meo-Dmt
04 The First Stone - Born
05 Rinkadink & Mike Modular - Blacklight Star
06 MFG - Life Is A Strange Journey
07 Drugon - Bizarro
08 Basic - Sushi And Wasabi
09 S.U.N. Project - 380 Volt (2006 Remix)
10 The Vision - Devil's Hope

01 Flowjob - Run Baby Run
02 Yotopia - Zoi
03 Sonic Cube - Test
04 Flugbegleiter - Klassiker
05 S-Range - Spaced Out (Forever Mix)
06 S-Range feat. Tranan - Electric Forces
07 Freakulizer - Just Trust
08 Cosmic Tone - Physical Reaction
09 System Nipel - Bicycle Race
10 Sigma vs Transmission - Smalltown Boy

The GOA Series is a true phenomena amongst the Y.S.E. Titles with sales figures over 5000 units per series, back-stock in constant demand and a constantly growing fan-base. Vol.16 combines the banging GOA Trance with progressive vibes and promotes existing top acts as well as newcomers and rarities.

Two exclusive killer tracks are being served by S.U.N. Project and The Vision. Brand new rarities by FLUGBEGLEITER, BASIC, THE FIRST STONE and SONIC CUBE!

MFG - Shma Israel

"Shma Yisrael, adonay eloheinu, adonai ehad."

It is the hebrew "Shma Yisrael" prayer.

A Hebrew prayer. Found in the Hebrew prayer book - the "Sidur".

MFG - Life Is A Strange Journey

"I would like, if I may, to take you on a strange journey."

"Going where no man, where no one, has gone before"

First from 'The Rocky Horror Picture Show', second from 'Star Trek VI - The Undiscovered Country'

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Star Trek VI - Undiscovered Country

Various Artists - Goa 16: Front