PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Goa Girl vol 4

Various Artists - Goa Girl vol 4
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Tactic Mind vs Ultravoice - Mind Control
02 Compressor - Ratio Dividers
03 Electric Universe - Tune Up
04 Hujaboy - In The Village
05 Triac - Concrete Waves
06 CCL - ID Slayer
07 Sha Shankar - Dabolin (Exclusive Track)
08 Dari Sana feat. Sally Doolally - Tujuh (Exclusive Track)
09 Synsun - Tron

01 System Nipel - Quest For The Future
02 Safi Connection - Bitter Sweet
03 Opposite8 - Everything Is In Your Mind
04 Black and White - Blade
05 Synsun - Enter Sandman
06 Z-Machine - East Generation 2006 Dance Mix
07 Shift - Real Men Don't Dance
08 Lani - Seventh Sister
09 Toast3d - Hangover

The GOA Girl Series, with its fantastic artwork and compiler DJ Miraculix (Also responsible for the complete GOA Vol.1-17 Series), is going from strength to strength.

Volume 4 delivers the creme of the scene with traditional, psychedelic Goa Trance. TIP World Records with Hujaboy, Hommega with their strongest act Black and White and Electric Universe! Exclusive material is also a must on this double pack and this time its Dari Sana feat. sally Doolally with 'Tujuh'

Goa Girl Vol. 4 is over 140 minutes full on psychedelic Goa Trance entertainment with not a single gap-filler inside!

Various Artists - Goa Girl vol 4: Front