PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Goa Trance 8

Various Artists - Goa Trance 8
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 U-Recken - Elements
02 Tulk - Zoom In
03 Black and White - Created for control
04 E-jekt - Big Brother
05 Magnetica - The Jedi (Xerox Remix)
06 Sesto Sento vs DNA - Move to the groove
07 Ultravoice vs Michele Adamson - Electronic Playground (Sesto Sento Remix)
08 Tikal - Black Spaces
09 Protoculture - Drive In (Atomic Pulse Remix)

01 PTX - Conflict
02 Headroom - The Vaab Rabter (Recharged)
03 Ibojima - Mekatropian Sunrise
04 Zen Mechanics - Ground Control v2
05 Ix Lam At - Plant Attack
06 Freq - Strange Attractor (Liquid Soul Remix)
07 Esterian Project - Escobar (Aerospace & K-Pax Remix)
08 Dualism vs Meeloo - I beg you (Symphonix Remix)
09 Peter Gun vs Taucher - Dampfmaschine

Compiled by Dj Tulla

The popular Goa Trance Series goes into the eighth round in familiar quality and with the latest the scene has got to offer.

Ranging from Progressive Trance to Full On, DJ Tulla compiled a homogenous mixture of the hottest tracks.

Big names like U-Recken, ZEN Mechanics, Headroom and Freq as well as hot newcomers like Tulk, E-Ject or Magnetica lift this double CD on a high level!

Various Artists - Goa Trance 8: Front