PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Igra Drijada

Various Artists - Igra Drijada
LabelUltiva Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Technical Hitch - Transkillecha
02 Druc Drac - Ctacob
03 Peletorpation - Ego Higfters
04 Jesus Raves - Is Eating Strudla On Milosev's Funeral
05 Ka-Sol - Inside Machine
06 Mussy Moody - You Got Wires
07 Tree Nymphs - Mr. Miloshev Is Dead
08 Distorted Goblin - Transient
09 Tree Nymphs - Szelkiraly
10 Sectio Aurea - Dance Of The Bumble Bees (Haunted Castle Remix)

"Igra Drijada represents a ritual and magic nymphs rite. The Drijades are special group of the nymphs. They are living very long time, different from the other species which have lived in oak trees and dying together with and they belongs to the quite widely circle of the female deity, to the spirits of nature. Frequently, they are connected with fertility, tree growing and the water. Drijades are not an immortal but they are living very long and they have behaving very kindly with people. Drijada represents a powerful goddess of the wood and the master of the wild animals. "