PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Massive Passive 2 - The Attack

Various Artists - Massive Passive 2 - The Attack
LabelTactic Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Phobia - Massive Passive Vol.2 - The Attack


01 Silent Scream - Gold Rush
02 Unique vs X-Mode vs Fullcrash - Happy Hour
03 Mahamudra vs Toxical - Between Us
04 Tactic Mind vs M.G.M - Birth
05 Toxical vs Insomnia - Innervoice
06 Phobia - Turbulence
07 Digital Tribe vs Red Sun - Evoice (Tactic Mind Remix)
08 Unique - No Secret
09 Phobia vs Liroy - Self Inspection

Tactic Records is back, with the second, mega blasting, chapter of the "Massive Passive" compilation series, named "The Attack"."Massive Passive" The Attack, crosses borders, combines a mixture of varied styles, ranging from funky psychedelic trance moving up into Emotional Melodic Full On, with clearly influence from a wide range of musical expressions, resulting in a unique sound that can be best describe "Tactic's" trademarked sound."Massive Passive" Vol.2, contains, a very interesting track list, from a roaster of well established and talented new artists side by side.Artists, such as Silent Scream, Unique, Mahamudra, Tactic Mind, Toxical, INsomnia, Phobia, Digital Tribe, and more. Tactic Records is ready for another attack on the dancefloor

Various Artists - Massive Passive 2 - The Attack: Front