PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Ministry Of Chaos

Various Artists - Ministry Of Chaos
LabelYabai Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Ministry Of Chaos


01 Digital Talk - Acid Test
02 Outer Signal - Focus Pokus
03 Multistate - Roberta Sparrow (Remix)
04 Phyx - Fall Of Babylon (Lost And Found Remix)
05 Twisted System - Necessary Evil
06 Phatmatix - Malediction
07 Mindcore - Ministry Of Chaos
08 Materia - Help Me (Khopat Remix)
09 Principles of Flight - Inferno

The Ministry of Chaos is now in session and the dancefloor is on the agenda!

The next offering from Japan's most cutting-edge labels Yabai Records is ready to bring forth dancefloor mayhem with the Ministry OF Chaos compilation. This dream team of artists from France, South Africa, Israel, Portugal and Austria has prepared 9 stunning dancefloor bombs full of textured dark ambiance while maintaining a high-level of intelligence and the right amount of pressure!

This self titled compilation is unleashed from the core of their collective minds onto the world stage by Mindcore

Mindcore is the production project of the highly respected psychedelic producers Stephan Rault (Phatmatix) and Julian Fougea (Digital Talk). Every track was put through a rigorous selection process with emphasis on emotion and story of each while focusing on the attention to production detail. Result?

An edge that is epic, dark and powerfull 100% Mindcore!

Various Artists - Ministry Of Chaos: Front