PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - My Way

Various Artists - My Way
LabelTactic Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Phobia - Solo
02 Silent Scream - Beatless
03 Tactic Mind vs Toxical - My Way
04 Unique - Foreplay
05 Silent Hill - Father Connection (Tactic Mind Remix)
06 Yoti - Moving In Silently
07 Phobia - Matchless
08 Toxical - Nutone
09 Tactic Mind vs Unique - Problem

Tactic Records is back presenting its new sizzling compilation, the first blossom for 2008, V/A My Way - Compiled by label head Tactic Mind.Leon Gossler A.K.A Tactic Mind has selected 9 previously unreleased tracks, produced by Tactic Records dream team crew.V/A My Way, is Tactic Records second featured various artists compilation, following the successful V/A Massive Passive, released in 2007.

My Way, presents Tactic Mind's vision and high standards, presenting Fresh, Pumping, Innovative and Intelligent sound for the dance floor.Leon, known for his exquisite taste in music, decided to embark on this journey with the desire to establish a fresh new platform for multi-talented artists.My Way includes 2 tracks by Toxical, recently released their unprecedented debut album 'Painting The Future' (Tactic Records 2007), Phobia, which contribute the opening track of this saga, their debut album is expected later on this year (Tactic Rec. 2008), Unique who delivers 2 unforgettable pearl jams, a preview to his debut album expected later on this year, (Tactic Rec. 2008), as well.

This massive release includes also a collaboration track between Tactic Mind himself and Unique, a remix produced by Tactic Mind to Silent Hill track, additional track produced by the labels newest addition 'Silent Scream', and track by talented newcomer Yoti.All in all this is another collectable item, loaded with energy and high spirit.Leon has laid down his mantra:

Various Artists - My Way: Front