PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Psytisfaction 5

Various Artists - Psytisfaction 5
Typecompilation, CD


01 DNA - Final Fantasy
02 Voice Over - See The Light!
03 Kamasutrance - Ran Gi La
04 Analog Pussy - Sound Of Soul (Gataka & Indra Remix)
05 Sigma - Dooms Day
06 Holy Men - For The Dream Team
07 Injection - Psycho Entertainment
08 DNA - Deep Forest
09 Injection - Talking With Aliens

Phonokol proudly presents the 5th volume of its successful psy trance compilation series Psytisfaction 5! This project is the fruit of collaboration between Oren Kristal @ Phonokol, and Holymen with his new label in Japan Enigmatiosounds. Both labels present their new exciting signings – the future of Israeli psy trance!

All tracks on this project are previously unreleased and done by new talents signed to these labels! DNA- The new stars of Phonokol who have just released their amazing highlighted premiere album with Phonokol "Kick Me Up". These guys rock this compilation with 2 new tracks that have not been released on the album: "Final Fantasy" and "Deep Forest". Kamasutrance - Ofir Ben Shitrit from Be'er Sheva features this project with the extra ordinary hit "Ran Gi La". Injection- (Eitan Tanami of DNA) Brings the floor killers "Psycho Entertainment" and "Talking With Aliens" The opening shot for his new solo album that will be released later this year! Voice Over (Asaf Twina & Ofir Dahbash) Present the psy smash "See The Light". Gataka hosts his new comer cousin Indra and they both remix the classic "Sound Of Soul" by Analogue Pussy and bring it to another dimension! Sigma – Yuval Bokur appears on this compilation with the pumping "Dooms Day". Holymen himself returns with the beautiful and exciting track "For The Dream Team"!

Psytisfaction 5 brings a selection of 9 high quality psytrance tracks done by future stars of the Israeli psytrance scene!

Various Artists - Psytisfaction 5: Front