PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Dynamic - Dynamic Sound

Dynamic - Dynamic Sound
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Dynamic - Dynamic Sound


01 Dynamic - Time To Get Serious
02 Dynamic - The Way Of Happiness
03 Dynamic - Dynamic Sound (Remix)
04 Dynamic - 24 Hours
05 Dynamic - Acid Troopers
06 Dynamic - Sense Of Style
07 Dynamic - Hallucinogenic Vision
08 Dynamic - Metal Flange
09 Dynamic - I'm Very Fineplay

Dynamic are Ben Avital and Shay Elmakaies, two very talented musicians from the next generation of the Israeli trance creators with their own unique sound and style that has developed significantly since they started producing music until now!

Since the release of their premiere album 'Dynamix', the boys have released over 40 titles on various compilations and compiled 2 very successful compilations under Phonokol 'The Next Generation' and 'Global Trance NetWork'. They started collaborating with Junya (Eskimo) - that led to a new album release under the name 'Dynamo'!

'Dynamic Sound' was written and produced by the boys over the last 10 months and it is a major step forward by the Dynamic boys both by sound and production a massive trance album! Very powerful and and Dynamic with the cream of the crop of their production!

All tracks on this album are previously unreleased, however they have been tested in various parties and festivals and supported by top international DJ's!

Dynamic - Dynamic Sound: Front