PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Set 07 - Declivity

Various Artists - Set 07 - Declivity
LabelIboga Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Set: 7 Declivity


01 Tomic - Emotion
02 Lish - Conciousness
03 Dean Fuel & Metcalfe - Sexy Hippy
04 Ryan Halifax - Love Song
05 Foreplay - Suppose I'm Leading
06 Freq - Generator
07 Gaudium - 4 Outputs
08 Paulina Cewe - Exophilia
09 Sleek - Can't Sleep

Iboga Records Presents the new compilation in the set series, 'Set: 7 Declivity' compiled b DJ Bakke from Sweden.

As a DJ for Spiral Trax Label Group Bakke has had the privilege to perform all over the world at great festivals such as the Voov Experience and Tshitraka in Germany, Camp Electric in Denmark, the Arvika festival in Sweden, as well as at clubs and parties in Japan, Switzerland, The Netherlands and Israel just to name a few.

This year Bakke got the honour to put together the 7th compilation in the legendary SET-series for the Danish label Iboga Records. It's filled with high quality productions, from a selection of rising talents and some of today's best producers in the progressive scene of electronic dance music!

As usual you can expect a product of a very high standard, by Iboga Records.

Various Artists - Set 07 - Declivity: Front