PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Straight Forward

Various Artists - Straight Forward
LabelSpin Twist Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Vaishiyas - 2nd Fynn
02 Duca - The Tour
03 Fusi & Day Din - Lower Decks
04 Inner State - Sin City
05 Aero Creator - Mr Good Cat
06 Sense - Escelator
07 Odiseo vs Ecliptic - Online
08 Day Din & Fabio - Rising Love
09 Vibrasphere - Erosion (Club Remix)

Spintwist Records and DJ Zosma presents ''Straight forward - the 1st compilation in the 'Straight Forward' series.

In the first chapter we take a small detour from the outdoor psy-progressive sound, and deliver a sizzling hot mix of well known high quality Spin Twist sound, a more, sexy club-oriented electro sound, definitely guaranteed to have massive dancefloor appeal and certainly to be played by many DJ's in the months ahead.

DJ Zosma has carefully selected massive tracks by several heavyweights in the progressive trance scene like the Swedish masters Vibrasphere with an exclusive club version of 'Erosion', Germanys Vaishiyas, Day.Din and Fabio, Israel's Aerospace who teams up with Interzone's label owner DJ Creator well known for his DJ sets, to form part of exciting new duo 'Aero Creator'.

Among the other acts we find Sense from South Africa, Odiseo and Ecliptic from Mexico, Inner State from Greece, and a new track by Serbian artist Duca, whose music has lately gained a lot of popularity with recent releases on Tribal Vision, Blue Tunes, Yellow Sunshine Explosion, Candyflip and Prestige (Iboga).

Tested and approved on dancefloors all summer!

Various Artists - Straight Forward: Front