PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Area 51 vol 3

Various Artists - Area 51 vol 3
LabelSpin Twist Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Shiva Chandra & DJ Magical - I'm A Super Baby
02 Fabio - Shake It
03 Bitmonx vs Fabio - Sliced
04 Buttersonic - Flowers
05 Etic - Sleepless
06 Kularis & Dj Toxico - Einsteins Gap
07 Shiva Chandra & DJ Magical - Return To Atlantis
08 N.O.K. - Spin A Twist
09 Vaishiyas - Tramp It

Spintwist Records in cooperation with DJ Magical announce the newest release in the 'Area 51' series.

'Area 51' is one of the most successful events in the Hamburg area, and behind the parties we find DJ Magical, who has also compiled this blaster of a dancefloor oriented CD.

DJ Magical is one of the most well-known persons in the Hamburg party scene, where he has been organizing parties for many years, as well as producing music as both Magical, Magic S.U.N. (with S.U.N. Project) and FM (with Fabio) and of course impressing dancefloors with appearances on major festivals like VooV, Indian Spirit and Antaris.

The style in his well-known, energetic DJ-sets shines through on the CD, where we find an impressive list of popular artists like Bitmonx and Fabio, Vaishiyas, Shiva Chandra, DJ Fabio, NOK and Kularis as well as appearances by the Israeli acts Buttersonic and Etic.

High quality progressive trance sounds from Hamburg, to a dancefloor near you.

Various Artists - Area 51 vol 3: Front