PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Sub Signals vol 1

Various Artists - Sub Signals vol 1
LabelInterchill Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Kakatsitsi, Master Drummers from Ghana & Greg Hunter - Gbehee (A New Path)
02 High Tone - Replay
03 Ashtech - Earth Orbit
04 Sub Oslo - Prisoner Of Dub
05 Mauxuam - Jahnesh
06 Dub Alchemist - MF Rainbow
07 Zion Train - Free Heart
08 Dubadelic - Secret Of The Lost Dubplates
09 Noiseshaper - Walls Of Silence (Gaudi Dub Remix)
10 Creation Rebel - Space Movement Section Two
11 Manasseh - I-Wah
12 Almamegretta - Insane Abduction

Sub Signals Volume 1" is a selection of mostly unreleased prime dub tracks compiled and mixed by Gaudi, from a pedigree list of international artists.Musically it is an exploration into the evolution of Dub - from its mono-cultural roots to its full spectrum adoption into an international scene of digital technology.

"Sub Signals Volume 1" is the 1st of a series of releases dedicated to unearthing quality dub in its many forms...

Various Artists - Sub Signals vol 1: Front