PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - The Art Of Noize

Various Artists - The Art Of Noize
LabelNoize Conspiracy
Typecompilation, CD


01 Delysid - Escape
02 Iron Madness - The 5th Element
03 Winter Demon - Back Flash
04 Xantrix - Footloose
05 Menog - Already Found It (Brain Hunters Remix)
06 Sinful Reactions - System Overload
07 Tryambaka - Hypnotic Winds
08 Delysid - Demential Conspiracy (Sinful Reactions Remix)
09 Khopat - Nippon (Ignition Remix)

From the mystic island of Cyprus Noize Conspiracy is ready to Unleash 'The Art Of Noize'. The 9th Chapter of NC V/A 'The Art of Noize' compiled my MikeNoize is set to release in May 2009 !! Featuring exclusive tracks from the usual suspects of Noize Delysid , Menog (Brainhunters Rmx) ,Winter demon , Iron madness , Khopat (Nippon Rmx) and fresh names Trymbaka , Xatrix , Sinful Reactions this V/A has been 6 months in the making and will soon be ready for your sound systems to kick off another year with the 'Art of Noize'

Various Artists - The Art Of Noize: Front