PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Tribal Planet 2

Various Artists - Tribal Planet 2
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 RPO vs Logic B - Darkness
02 UDG - Give Me Fierce (Simon & Shaker Remix)
03 Criss Source - Gate Twenty One
04 David Amo vs Julio Navas - After Invaders
05 Mofus Dead - Hear Me Talking
06 Riek Pier O Neil - Own Life (Part 1)
07 Descent - Virtual (Piece Process Remix)
08 Eric Entrena vs David Amo - Feel The Force
09 Martin H - Rebels (David Lara Aftersummer Remix)

01 James Monro vs Dickster - Wash Out (Extended Version)
02 Ryan Halifax - Chocolate
03 Atmos - KNS (Greed Remix)
04 Liquid Soul - Confused
05 Vibrasphere - Reservoir (Antix Remix)
06 Sonic Cube - Cloud Buster (Andre Absolut Rmx)
07 True Lies - Default
08 Morax - At First Sight
09 Fog - Lust

Tribal Planet Vol.1 was released over two years ago and was one of the first compilations which offered UK Progressive Club Trance unmixed. Since the day of release, it has developed into a slow but steady seller, with people finally realising the great potential of this format.

The response has been so overwhelming that Volume 2 is ready to rock!

Up and coming stars such as Chriss Source, Martin H., Atmos or Manuel Diego, are regulars on the decks of Timo Maas, Paul Oakenfold or John Digweed and stand for the most credible and sought after sound. Even Insiders find it hard to get hold of those tunes, which mainly appear on white labels. CD 1 kicks in with that loving, tribal sexy feeling. It is pure, energetic and comes in a fantastic running order! CD 2 plays all those charming after hour tunes, relaxed beats, atmospheric tunes and again, this CD brings across a real 'Club Vibe'!

Various Artists - Tribal Planet 2: Front