PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Wake Me Up

Various Artists - Wake Me Up
LabelKagdila Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Digital Tribe - Wake Me Up


01 Digital Tribe - Feel The Vibe (Red Sun Remix)
02 Analyzer & Dotan - Megadance
03 Sundose - Bouncing Around
04 Twilight - Computer Virus
05 Digital Tribe vs Synsun - Frightful Dream
06 Domateck - Lose Colors
07 Freedom Fighters - Warp Drive
08 Ranji vs Xanex - Investigation
09 Combinations - Combicontrol
10 Indra - Anaxadora

The Israeli Shlomi Dahan , the talented names behind Digital Tribe, strikes back with this blasting new compilation. he made this bomb for Kagdila records, surprising again all the Full On lovers with this new incredible compilation.

After the success of their 2 discs (VA "Digital Vision" and the debut album "Free your Mind" in their home label Magma Rec).

Wake Me Up compilation includes 10 powerful full-on tracks, uplifting the dance floor taking the listener on an exciting journey.""Wake me up" reflects the couple's maturity that, after playing in so many countries like Mexico, Brazil, Israel, Italy, Germany and Greece, could select carefully tracks that demonstrate the tendencies of the most dancing side of actual Full On, including collaborations with huge artists from labels like Magma Rec .Utopia Rec. 3DVISION, Phonokol Rec., Mushy Rec whose make this CD an most needed one in any moment where the objective is to wake up the dance floor to share this fascinating experience.

Various Artists - Wake Me Up: Front