PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Yuurei Tales

Various Artists - Yuurei Tales
LabelTriplag Music
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Yuurei Tales


01 Digital X - Hikiko Legend
02 Kasatka - Scary Frames
03 Brain Panik - Plastic Surgery Part I
04 Ikpeng - Bad Feelings
05 Necropsycho vs Hell Hazers - Yuu Rei Tales
06 Far East Ghost - Voices Of Spectral Lord
07 Zenmind - Samurai
08 Karmazon - Would U Like To Hear A Scary Tale
09 Agressive Mood vs Witch - Obscure Noises
10 Rawar - Samurai Freak
11 Kerberos - Travel To Hell

Triplag Music is proud to present 11 Japanese ghost stories, told by 11 artists from all around the world. This is a 4th dark psychedelic trance release from Triplag Music and it is dedicated to all spiritual beings whose legends live on.Compiled by FungusOK & Hell Hazers.Mastered by Tim Schuldt @ 4CN Studios

Various Artists - Yuurei Tales: Front