PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Yahel - Xport

Yahel - Xport
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Yahel - Xport


01 Yahel & Tammy feat. Riko - Fear Of The Dark (Vip Remix)
02 Yahel feat. Riko - Inti Zar
03 Yahel feat. Omar vs Akashai - Anoni
04 Yahel & Tammy - Beyond
05 Yahel - Simple Mind
06 Yahel & Tammy feat. Riko - Save Me
07 Yahel feat. Shaqua & Riko - Reach 2 Me
08 Yahel & Sivan Talmor - Oxygen
09 Yahel feat. Bruno Ceare - Beijar
10 Yahel & Chakra feat. Riko - Do U Belive
11 Yahel feat. Riko - Xport

After the meteoric success of his last 'Super Set' Projekt (1 and 2), and his numerous Artist albums which established him as one of the world's top Dj's, and landed him for the second year in a role at number 28th of Dj Mag's top 100 DJ's, Yahel is ready to deliver us his exciting new album.

X-Port - is a means of transportation that will take you for a ride into Deep Trance Beats through psychedelic Goa while enclosed in fat club like effects. This project contains bombshells, which explode on impact with the dance floor. Kicking off with 'Anoni', a collaboration with Omer and Indian producer Akshai Sarin, followed by 'Beyond' - featuring Tammy, of Ocean and Liquid love.

'Do You Believe' is a collaboration with Chakra and contains live guitars by Riko Which is featured also in the title track X-Port. The third track 'Save Me' also contains Riko's guitars combined with Tammy's amazing vocals Delivering a rough yet sensitive track that will move you in more then one way.

Staying true to form 'Inti Zar' is Yahel's remix of a classic Turkish melody and 'Beijar' is a most anticipated Rmx to the famous Brazilian hit song 'Se Ela Danca Eu Dance' by MC Leozinho. Yahel is widely respected and has found success with major labels such as Sony/BMG and other labels such as Black Hole, Cyber and Tsunami.

As this year unfolds for Yahel, we can expect to see him continue his domination on the scene, and live us wanting more.

Yahel - Xport: Front