PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Zero Cult - Ikebana

Zero Cult - Ikebana
LabelCosmicleaf Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Zero Cult - Ikebana


01 Zero Cult - Nitrogen
02 Zero Cult - Part Of Rapture
03 Zero Cult - Violet Room
04 Zero Cult - Echoes (Cydelix Remix)
05 Zero Cult - Z-51
06 Zero Cult - Utopia Train (Side Liner Remix)
07 Zero Cult - Chemicalove
08 Zero Cult - Serenity
09 Zero Cult - Rainspotting
10 Zero Cult - Monolife (D.Batistatos Remix)

Music is the flowers of our life!

The long awaited second album of Emil ilyayev aka Zero Cult, Ikebana , is here to keep you satisfied more than the previous one. Expect his usual unique spacey style with lot of new chilling spices.
After many releases at labels as Cosmicleaf, Unicorn, YSE, Tempest, Chillcode and more worldwide listeners has been pleased from his sound. Try it and you will not regret.

One more great release from the cosmicleaf roster.

Zero Cult - Ikebana: Front