PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Chill On Ice - Second Edition

Various Artists - Chill On Ice - Second Edition
LabelCosmicleaf Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Chill On Ice


01 MLT - Sardonia
02 D.Batistatos - In The Bottom Of The Ocean
03 Zero Cult - If
04 Den & Gen - Whisper
05 Random Designers vs Arcane Trickster - Golden Triangle (Edit)
06 Side Liner - Next Page
07 Zero Cult - P-Ray
08 Omegahertz - Nostos (Vocal Edition)
09 Goasia - Nature
10 Outer Heaven - Undo The Future
11 Side Liner - Subconscious Games (Bonus Track)

After your request, the diverse debut compilation of Cosmicleaf Records, Chill On Ice, which has become a best seller, now reprinted in a special second edition with a bonus track from Side Liner. Chill On Ice first edition was released in January 2005 and sold out in every store worldwide after wicked feedback.

Chill On Ice is a compilation that would be a friendly companion for the winter. A multimood and multistyle chill out compilation with soundscapes from the lands of Greece, Israel, Australia, Serbia & Montenegro. A peaceful sound environment for keeping you warm the cold nights of winter and travelling your thoughts under the rustle of leaves. The ambient spaces between electro, trance, rock and world fusion are fertile ones, and the richness of the sounds on Chill On Ice suggest a group of artists diving headlong into them with passion, open minds and impressive programming skills.

The sounds of Chill On Ice are so connected with nature that the tv show for tourism in Greece "Travelling with 3" (at national TV station ET3), use this unique atmosphere as background for the awesome nature spots of Greece.