PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Downbeat Liquid vol 1

Various Artists - Downbeat Liquid vol 1
LabelChillcode Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Hi Fi Companions - Spaceships
02 Enterprise - Two Cups of Coffee
03 Jong - Hymn To Kali
04 Enterprise - Patchhead
05 Sundial - Sacred Plants
06 Schatsi - Clouds Over Stalden
07 Jaia - December
08 Magnetrixx - Tiefsee
09 Vibrasphere - Forest Fuel
10 U-Recken - Aquatic Serenade

The long awaited first Chillcode compilation is completed.
Be ready for Downbeat Liquid, the first release of a new compilation series of high-quality handpicked chillout and downbeat music of supreme standards.

This is a fascinating collection of ten brand new and treasured tracks from well-known chillout artists as well as talented downbeat newcomers.

Various Artists - Downbeat Liquid vol 1: Front