PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Light Aromas

Various Artists - Light Aromas
LabelChillcode Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Enterprise - Vega Networks (Beatstream Remix)
02 Kuba - Summer Breezin
03 Enterprise - Lovely Atoms
04 Jong - Sparkling Circles
05 Ten Madison - After The Cut
06 Kuba - Chiquita
07 Aural Float - Life In Dub
08 Ten Madison - Echtzeit
09 Vibrasphere - Fuzzy Vibes
10 Saafi Brothers - Supernatural

Its all about Light Aromas...

...another selection of superb tracks from established artists like Saafi Brothers, Kuba, Ten Madison, Aural Float, Vibrasphere as well as fresh talents like Enterprise and Jong.

Its all about soft, chilled, mellow ambient and downbeat... warm, deep, light and colourful music... smacky chillout for your ears!

Whatever season it is, whatever day it is, whenever the cd is running in your player, the summer is starting for you!

Various Artists - Light Aromas: Front