PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Fresh Full On Trance

Various Artists - Fresh Full On Trance
LabelVision Quest
Typecompilation, CD


01 Dune - Colored Light
02 Pop Stream - Angels
03 Shanti Matkin - Flight Of The Phoenix (Cyrus The Virus Remix)
04 Astrix - Techno Widows (GMS Remix)
05 Eskimo - My Kind Of Music (Switch Remix)
06 Waio - Visual Distortion
07 E-Fact - Illusion Of Coincidence
08 Talamasca - Roswell Mania (Dizzy Mind Remix)
09 Rumble Pack - The Reason
10 Bamboo Forest - Breath (Alternative Control Remix)

Vision Quest is proud to present its new compilation series 'Fresh Full On Trance'.

The tracks list consolidate today's contemporary sounds of full on trance and up coming producers that all ready burn the dance floors around the world with their young and fresh sounds.

This sonic voyage includes tracks from the most resent additions to Vision Quest Records roster of producers; Dune, POP Stream, Waio, E-Fact, joined by some of the best producers that 'full on trance' can offer; Astrix (GMS remix), Talamasca (Dizzy Mind remix) Eskimo (Switch remix), Bambooforest (Alternative Control remix) and Rumble Pack.

A must have summary for all fans and for all those newly involved who are tempted to delve into this genre of electronic music and full on trance in particular. All tracks on this compilation are unreleased and were tailored made for Vision Quest Records request.

Get ready for a fresh release from Vision Quest Records.

Various Artists - Fresh Full On Trance: Front