PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - South Africa 2000

Various Artists - South Africa 2000
LabelEtnicanet Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - South Africa 2000


01 Hallucinogen - Milloonium
02 Tortured Brain - Signed for Life
03 Spies - Les ailes du desire
04 Snug as a Bug feat. Paps - Innocent Victims
05 X-Dream - Doming Soon
06 Etnica - Casa Blanca
07 Etnica - True Ptrotoss Warrior
08 Deviant Species - Intruder (Wrong Building Remix)
09 Tristan - Tentacloid

01 Total Eclipse - SA2000
02 Younger Brother - Evil and Harm
03 Etnica - Large Spotted Genet
04 Droidlock - Freezing Tubes
05 Etnica - Elektrodub
06 Cydonia - Lisboa
07 Etnica - Troubles
08 Saiko-Pod - Exit Ericsson
09 Etnica - Lentichia
10 Etnica - Latin lover

Younger Brother - Evil And Harm

audio sample of squeeking near start is a mule turning a wheel just before the "I assure you ..." sample.

"I assure you, that with the help of God, I will let war on you in every place and in every way that I can. And I will subject you to the yoke and obedience of the church. And I will take you peasants and women and your children and I will make them slaves. And I will do you all the evils and harms which I can"

"They've taken so much"

"The guardians of the sun and the stars, the world will go black."

From The Heart Of The World - The Elder Brothers Warning (1991)

Various Artists - South Africa 2000: Front
Various Artists - South Africa 2000: Back
Various Artists - South Africa 2000: Inside