PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Zero Cult - Dreams In Stereo

Zero Cult - Dreams In Stereo
LabelCosmicleaf Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Zero Cult - Dreams in Stereo


01 Zero Cult - Indigo Dream
02 Zero Cult - Electro Wind
03 Zero Cult - Cosmic Noise
04 Zero Cult - Seclusion
05 Zero Cult - Frozen
06 Zero Cult - Once Upon A Time (Remix For Side Liner)
07 Zero Cult - Inside The Urban Ocean
08 Zero Cult - Edelweiss
09 Zero Cult - Walking On The Moon
10 Zero Cult - Till The Morning

A voyage through stereo images and space frequencies!

Emil Ilyayev aka Zero Cult has connects his name well with a special space ambient electronica style and its one from the top Israel producers on this kind. Finally after long waiting, he delivered us his new third studio album freshest than ever.

If you liked his two previous "Art of Harmony "and "Ikebana", surely u will love that too. It's a blend of previous two, spiced with new grooves and atmospheres plus a remix of Side Liner's "once upon a time" track.

This new album would be official presented live to listeners, 12 July 2009, from Zero Cult at chill out stage of PNF Festival in Israel. Along with other top local names as Shulman and Capsula. Don't miss this new ambient chill gem!

Zero Cult - Dreams In Stereo: Front