PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Chiller vol 1

Various Artists - Chiller vol 1
LabelChillcode Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Kick Bong - Pure Love
02 Kuba - The Place It Starts
03 Enterprise - Rocket Light
04 Entheogenic - Kashmir Day Trip (Kuba Remix)
05 Kuba - Road To Find Out
06 Entheogenic - Sideways (Jong Remix)
07 Zero Cult - 500 Seconds
08 Enterprise - Eniac
09 Zero Cult - Air
10 Saafi Brothers - Under The Stars

After listening to a big selection of trax and after a long time of carefully selection...

...Chillcode Music proudly presents the 3rd compilation consisting of fresh, crispy, marvellous downbeat from wellknown chillcode artists as well as chillcode newbies, who presents the best of their latest works on this new compilation series. Light, warm and soft ambient music in diversified styles. Multilayered, colourful and spaced sounds with an ethnic touch.

High quality chillout for high quality music lovers. Be a chiller, too!

Various Artists - Chiller vol 1: Front