PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - One More Drop

Various Artists - One More Drop
LabelNabi Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Neo Vox - Ultra Coma (Remix)
02 Kalilaskov As - LSD From The Other Side
03 Noise Gust - Sliceman
04 Noise Gust - Berserk Eye
05 Noise Gust - Burglar
06 Mondo vs Noise Gust - Full Moon
07 Strezz - Electrical Impulse
08 Cannibal Barbecue - Wait Until She Cums
09 Psilogos - The Descent (Remix)
10 Yasagure Pan Nakotta - Loneliness

One More Drop, as it clearly says it, is design to enhance the pleasure of dancing and tripping together. Focusing on a more balance mix of energies to reach both the mental and physical state of psychedelic trance, ONE MORE DROP is design to tell you a strong story and make you dance!With a strong base from Japan with Nabi's friend Noise Gust, they selected tracks wich represent their very personal understanding of fun and pleasure in the night time. This new release is introducing new projects such as Neo Vox and Cannibal BBQ (both from the Brazilian underground) with real dynamical music associates with a nice twisted touch, Mondo (japan), almost unknown outside of Japan, even so he is among the cornerstone of trance in Japan. Nabi Records is very happy to welcome Noise Gust's good friend on board their crazy ship! Last but not least, from Japan Yassagura Pan Nakotta project (Savage Scream and Shineko San). Previousely releases on R.M.R, this second release confirms the strong artistic personality of this project. Their friend Strezz is joining last minute with a strong track full of power. To complete this compilation, Kalialaskov AS and Psilogos brought in a quite twisted flavor from Israel, where another drop definitely does not seem too much!!!